GS1 US Solution Providers for the Retail Sector

Who can help?

Are you looking for suppliers of products, solutions, and services to help you implement GS1 Standards in the retail sector? Are you deploying barcode and EPC®-enabled item level RFID and need labels, software, hardware, or consulting services that meet your requirements? Do you want to learn more about systems built to support data quality, EDI processing, track and trace, inventory management, and other business needs?

Reduce your risk and work with a solution provider who is involved with GS1 US®.

GS1 US provides the following list as a convenience. It does not constitute or imply an endorsement, recommendation, or favoring by GS1 US of any of the identified companies, products, or services. GS1 US does not warrant or guarantee any of the products or services identified here. Nor do we assume any legal liability or responsibility with respect to them.

Barcode labeling and scanning services and support

Avery Dennison | rbis.averydennison.com | Bill Toney | william.toney@averydennison.com | +1.972.726.3111

CatLook (a Li & Fung Company) | www.catlook.com | Roxanne Christenson | roxannechristenson@lfsourcing.com | +1.646.582.5635

CYBRA Corporation | www.cybra.com | Chuck Roskow | croskow@cybra.com | +1.914.963.6600 x210

Fineline Technologies | www.finelinetech.com | Danika Manchester | DManchester@finelinetech.com | +1.800.500.8687

MSM Solutions | www.msmsolutions.com | Brett Wilkerson | bwilkerson@msmsolutions.com | +1.901.360.8207

Nexgen Packaging | www.nexgenpkg.com | Jarred Lucas | jarred.lucas@nexgenpkg.com | Mobile: +1.262.707.9434 | Office: +1.262.618.4489

r-pac International | www.r-pac.com | Paul Arquin | paul.arguin@r-pac.com | +1.978.725.5919

SML | www.sml.com | Florence Lo | FlorenceLo@sml.com | +852 2690 6716

Zebra Technologies | www.zebra.com | Susan Flake | susan.flake@zebra.com | +1.949.400.7533

 

Consulting

Alien Technology | www.alientechnology.com | Neil Mitchell | nmitchell@alientechnology.com | +1.408.782.3992

Avery Dennison | rbis.averydennison.com | Bill Toney | william.toney@averydennison.com | +1.972.726.3111

CYBRA Corporation | www.cybra.com | Sheldon Reich | sreich@cybra.com | +1-914-963-6600 x 209

Fineline Technologies | www.finelinetech.com | Danika Manchester | DManchester@finelinetech.com | +1.800.500.8687

MSM Solutions | www.msmsolutions.com | Brett Wilkerson | bwilkerson@msmsolutions.com | +1.901.360.8207

OpenText/GXS | www.opentext.com | Don Wiener | dwiener@opentext.com | +1.773.539.1886

r-pac International | www.r-pac.com | Paul Arquin | paul.arguin@r-pac.com | +1.978.725.5919

Zebra Technologies | www.zebra.com | Susan Flake | susan.flake@zebra.com | +1.949.400.7533

 

Consumer experience and emerging retail technologies solutions and services

Alien Technology | www.alientechnology.com | Neil Mitchell | nmitchell@alientechnology.com | +1.408.782.3992

Avery Dennison | rbis.averydennison.com | Bill Toney | william.toney@averydennison.com | +1.972.726.3111

Impinj | www.impinj.com | Kat Snow | +1.206.834.1112

NXP Semiconductors | www.NXP.com | Nigel Stott | nigel.stott@NXP.com | +1.508.254.7879

PTC | www.ptc.com/topics/retail-footwear-apparel | Brion Carroll | bcarroll@ptc.com | +1.603.566.5382

r-pac International | www.r-pac.com | Paul Arquin | paul.arguin@r-pac.com | +1.978.725.5919

SMARTRAC Technology Group | www.smartrac-group.com | Renee Rhodes | renee.rhodes@smartrac-group.com | Office: +1 828 651 6053 | Mobile: +1 828 513 6179

Zebra Technologies | www.zebra.com | Susan Flake | susan.flake@zebra.com | +1.949.400.7533

 

Electronic Data Interchange (EDI) services/support

DiCentral | www.dicentral.com | Jacques Vigneault | team@dicentral.com | +1.281-480-1121

InterTrade Systems Inc. | www.intertrade.com | Tony D’Angelo | sales@intertrade.com | +1.800.873.7803 (option 4)

OpenText/GXS | www.opentext.com | Don Wiener | dwiener@opentext.com | +1.773.539.1886

PTC | www.ptc.com/topics/retail-footwear-apparel | Brion Carroll | bcarroll@ptc.com | +1.603.566.5382

 

Global Data Synchronization Network™ (GDSN®) and product catalog services/support

InterTrade Systems Inc. | www.intertrade.com | Tony D'Angelo | Sales@intertrade.com | 1-800-873-7803 (option 4)

PTC | www.ptc.com/topics/retail-footwear-apparel | Brion Carroll | bcarroll@ptc.com | +1.603.566.5382

OpenText/GXS | www.opentext.com | Don Wiener | dwiener@opentext.com | +1.773.539.1886

Hangers services/support

Alliance Hangers (Far East) Limited | www.alliancehangers.com/ | Steve Bernstein | steve@alliancehangers.com | +1.917.593.2210

OpenText/GXS | www.opentext.com | Don Wiener | dwiener@opentext.com | +1.773.539.1886

Sewing Collection Inc. | www.garmentsupplies.com | Rich Townsend | rich@scicorporate.com | +1.410.935.4247

Terpac Plastics International | www.terpac.com | Steve Bernstein | sbernstein@terpac.com | +1.917.593.2210

Uniplast Industries | www.uniplastindustries.com | Andy Rupp | arupp@uniplastindustries.com | +1.201.288.4540 x127

Visconti Hangers | www.viscontihangers.com | Steve Pavlick | spavlick@viscontihangers.com | +1.570.366.7745 x 2

Hangers Plus | www.hangersplus.us | Jim Hansen | jhansen@hangersplus.us | +1.616.997.4264


Logistics and warehousing services/support

Avery Dennison | rbis.averydennison.com | Bill Toney | william.toney@averydennison.com | +1.972.726.3111

Checkpoint Systems, Inc. | www.oatsystems.com | Chris Forgione | chris.forgione@oatsystems.com | +1.978.884.2418

CYBRA Corporation | www.cybra.com | Mike Shabet | mshabet@cybra.com | +1-914-963-6600 x 214

InterTrade Systems Inc. | www.intertrade.com | Tony D'Angelo | Sales@intertrade.com | +1.800.873.7803 (option 4)

r-pac International | www.r-pac.com | Paul Arquin | paul.arguin@r-pac.com | +1.978.725.5919

SML | www.sml.com | Florence Lo | FlorenceLo@sml.com | +852 2690 6716

Zebra Technologies | www.zebra.com | Susan Flake | susan.flake@zebra.com | +1.949.400.7533

 

Point of sale and/or data analytics solutions and services

PTC | www.ptc.com/topics/retail-footwear-apparel | Brion Carroll | bcarroll@ptc.com | +1.603.566.5382

Zebra Technologies | www.zebra.com | Susan Flake | susan.flake@zebra.com | +1.949.400.7533


Product Lifecycle Management (PLM) solutions and services

PTC | www.ptc.com/topics/retail-footwear-apparel | Brion Carroll | bcarroll@ptc.com | +1.603.566.5382

 

RFID hardware and software services/support

Alien Technology | www.alientechnology.com | Neil Mitchell | nmitchell@alientechnology.com | +1.408.782.3992

Avery Dennison | rbis.averydennison.com | Bill Toney | william.toney@averydennison.com | +1.972.726.3111

CatLook (a Li & Fung Company) | www.catlook.com | Roxanne Christenson | roxannechristenson@lfsourcing.com | +1.646.582.5635

Checkpoint Systems, Inc. | www.checkpointsystems.com | Tom Racette | tom.racette@checkpt.com | +1.978.884.2418

CYBRA Corporation | www.cybra.com | Mike Shabet | mshabet@cybra.com | +1.914.963.6600 x214

Impinj | www.impinj.com | Kat Snow | +1.206.834.1112

Invengo USA | www.invengo.com | Tim Newsom | Tim.Newsom@invengo.com | +1.206.306.4956

MSM Solutions | www.msmsolutions.com | Brett Wilkerson | bwilkerson@msmsolutions.com | +1.901.360.8207

NXP Semiconductors | www.NXP.com | Nigel Stott | nigel.stott@NXP.com | +1.508.254.7879

r-pac International | www.r-pac.com | Paul Arquin | paul.arguin@r-pac.com | +1.978.725.5919

SML | www.sml.com | Florence Lo | FlorenceLo@sml.com | +852 2690 6716

Tyco Retail Solutions |www.tycoint.com | Kim Melvin | kimmelvin@Tycoint.com | +1 561.912.6804

Voyantic Ltd | www.voyantic.com | Juho Partanen | juho.partanen@voyantic.com or sales@voyantic.com | Mobile: +358 50 367 8403 | Office: +358 20 788 8190

Zebra Technologies | www.zebra.com | Susan Flake | susan.flake@zebra.com | +1.949.400.7533

RFID labels and solutions

Alien Technology | www.alientechnology.com | Neil Mitchell | nmitchell@alientechnology.com | +1.408.782.3992

Avery Dennison | rbis.averydennison.com | Bill Toney | william.toney@averydennison.com | +1.972.726.3111

BoingTech | www.boingtech.com | Dimitri Desmons | ddesmons@boingtech.com | +1.206.755.5283

CatLook (a Li & Fung Company) | www.catlook.com | Roxanne Christenson | roxannechristenson@lfsourcing.com | +1.646.582.5635

Checkpoint Systems, Inc. | www.checkpointsystems.com | Umesh Cooduvalli | umesh.cooduvalli@checkpt.com | +1.856.981.4556

CYBRA Corporation | www.cybra.com | Mike Shabet | mshabet@cybra.com | +1.914.963.6600 x214

Fineline Technologies | www.finelinetech.com | Danika Manchester | DManchester@finelinetech.com | +1.800.500.8687

Impinj | www.impinj.com | Kat Snow | +1.206.834.1112

Invengo USA | www.invengo.com | Tim Newsom | Tim.Newsom@invengo.com | +1.206.306.4956

MSM Solutions | www.msmsolutions.com | Brett Wilkerson | bwilkerson@msmsolutions.com | +1.901.360.8207

Nexgen Packaging | www.nexgenpkg.com | Jarred Lucas | jarred.lucas@nexgenpkg.com | Mobile: +1.262.707.9434 | Office: +1.262.618.4489

NXP Semiconductors | www.NXP.com | Nigel Stott | nigel.stott@NXP.com | +1 508 254 7879

r-pac International | www.r-pac.com | Paul Arquin | paul.arguin@r-pac.com | +1.978.725.5919

SMARTRAC Technology Group | www.smartrac-group.com | Renee Rhodes | renee.rhodes@smartrac-group.com | Office: +1 828 651 6053 | Mobile: +1 828 513 6179

SML | www.sml.com | Florence Lo | FlorenceLo@sml.com | +852 2690 6716

Zebra Technologies | www.zebra.com | Susan Flake | susan.flake@zebra.com | +1.949.400.7533

 

Tagged item performance protocol services, support, and testing

Alien Technology | www.alientechnology.com | Neil Mitchell | nmitchell@alientechnology.com | +1.408.782.3992

Auburn University - RFID Lab | rfid.auburn.edu | Senthilkumar CP | Senthil@auburn.edi | +1.334.734.3352

Avery Dennison | rbis.averydennison.com | Bill Toney | william.toney@averydennison.com | +1.972.726.3111

r-pac International | www.r-pac.com | Paul Arquin | paul.arguin@r-pac.com | +1.978.725.5919

Voyantic Ltd | www.voyantic.com | Juho Partanen | juho.partanen@voyantic.com or sales@voyantic.com | Mobile: +358 50 367 8403 | Office: +358 20 788 8190

Testing center or experience center

Alien RFID Solutions Center | www.alientechnology.com | 3001 West Tech Blvd. | Miamisburg, OH 45342 | For more information or to schedule a visit, please Contact: Neil Mitchell | nmitchell@alientechnology.com | +1.408.782.3992

Auburn University RFID Lab | 1550 East Glenn Avenue | Auburn, AL 36849 | For more information or to schedule a visit, please Contact: Justin Patton | jpatton@auburn.edu

Avery Dennison | rbis.averydennison.com | 170 Monarch Lane | Miamisburg, OH 45342 | For more information or schedule a visit, please contact: Bill Toney | william.toney@averydennison.com | +1.972.726.3111

CYBRA Corporation | www.cybra.com | 954 Union Road | Suite 5 | West Seneca, NY 14224 | For more information or to schedule a visit, please Contact: Chuck Roskow | croskow@cybra.com | +1-914-963-6600 x 210

Checkpoint Systems
North America Innovation Center | 101 Wolf Drive | Thorofare, NJ 08086 | For more information, or to schedule a visit, please contact: Alisa DelGaudio at alisa.delgaudio@checkpt.com or +1.856.384.2387

European Innovation Center | Carrer Orio, 1, 08228 Terrassa | Barcelona, Spain | For more information, or to schedule a visit, please contact: Neil Matthews at neil.matthews@eur.checkpt.com or +44.7770.571186

Fineline Technologies | www.finelinetech.com | 6750 Jones Mill Court | Norcross, GA 30092 | For more information or to schedule a visit, please email: Danika Manchester at DManchester@finelinetech.com

Impinj - Retail Experience Center | 716 N 34th St. | Seattle, WA 98103 | For more information or to schedule a visit, please visit: hubs.impinj.com/visit-the-rec

InterTrade Systems Inc. | www.intertrade.com | Tony D'Angelo | tony.dangelo@intertrade.com | 666 St-Martin Blvd West | Suite 300 | Laval, QC H7M 5G4 | Canada

MSM Solutions | www.msmsolutions.com | 2677 Mt. Moriah Terrace | Memphis, TN 38115 | For more information or to schedule a visit, please email: Brett Wilkerson at bwilkerson@msmsolutions.com

OpenText/GXS | www.opentext.com | For more information or to schedule a visit, please Contact Don Wiener at dwiener@opentext.com

SMARTRAC Technology Inc. | 267 Cane Creek Rd | Fletcher, North Carolina 28732 | For more information or to schedule a visit, please contact Chris Reese at chris.reese@smartrac-group.com

SML | www.sml.com USA | 501 Atkinson St. | Clayton, NC 27520 | For more information or to schedule a visit, please email: Florence Lo at FlorenceLo@sml.com UK | RFID Business Development Director (EMEA) | Arkwright Road | Corby | Northamptonshire | NN17 5AE | United Kingdom | Terry Kemp | +44 1536 408408 | TerryKemp@sml.com

Tyco Retail Solutions | www.tycoint.com | Tyco Retail Experience Center – Irvine, California | 3 Ada Parkway, Suite 100 | Irvine, CA 92618 | For more information or to schedule a visit, please contact: Kim Melvin at kimmelvin@Tycoint.com or +1-561-912-6804 or Rich Marshall at rmarshall@tycoint.com or +1-949-517-4684

Tyco Retail Experience Center – Boca Raton, Florida | 6660 Congress Avenue | Boca Raton, FL 33487 | For more information or to schedule a visit, please contact: please contact: Kim Melvin at kimmelvin@Tycoint.com or +1-561-912-6804 or Arlene Hoffman at arlenehoffman@tycoint.com or +1-561-912-6729

Zebra Technologies | www.zebra.com | Susan Flake | susan.flake@zebra.com | +1.949.400.7533

GS1 US Solution Provider Finder

Didn’t find what you were looking for? Search this additional GS1 US database to find knowledgeable GS1 US-certified standards experts, qualified service providers, and implementation consultants.

Go to Solution Provider Finder >